•  

Chinese|English
Stock code:833751

About us
Contact us

湖南惠同新材料股份有限公司

地址:湖南省长沙市岳麓区麓松路489号

电话:0731—88701028

传真: 0731—88701010

 
Your present location:Home
About us

        Hunan benefits with the new Materials Co., Ltd. is based on the State Development Planning Commission meter high-tech (2001) No. 487 document which requires the establishment of the legal person, incorporated in January 2002. In October 2006 the company completed the shareholding reform, changed the whole Corporation. At present, the company registered capital of 62 million yuan, more than 300 employees. Companies registered in Yiyang City High-tech Industrial Development Zone, covering 100 acres; company also has offices in Changsha National High-Tech Development Zone is located in Lugu, covering 100 acres. November 16, 2015, the company successfully listed on the new board, referred to as the stock: the benefits with new material; stock code: 833 751

 

 

       

The operating range of metal fibers and products, electromagnetic shielding materials and new materials research and development. In 2002 the company won the "national high-tech industrialization demonstration project" Award, 2003 was identified as high-tech enterprises. December was identified as the first batch of high-tech enterprises in Hunan Province.

         The company has independent intellectual property rights of metal fiber production. The company currently has a core technology in metal fiber filament, staple fiber, filament twisted yarn, blended yarn and staple fiber conductive plastic masterbatch products. The company produced high-strength and ultra-fine metal fibers having characteristics. Unique production process so that the company is the world's advanced level in terms of quality and technology of metal fiber production.

 

 

        We always adhere to scientific and technological innovation as the theme, emphasis on new products, research and development of new projects, the company's market competitiveness and sustainable development are constantly upgrading, ensure that the company in the industry has always been a leader.

•  

中文|English
股票代码为:833751

企业概况
联系我们

湖南惠同新材料股份有限公司

地址:湖南省长沙市岳麓区麓松路489号

电话:0731—88701028

传真: 0731—88701010

 
您现在的位置:首页
公司简介

        湖南惠同新材料股份有限公司是根据国家发展计划委员会计高技(2001)487号文要求组建的项目法人,于2002年1月注册成立。2006年10月公司完成股份制改造,整体变更为股份有限公司。目前,公司注册资本6200万元,员工300余人。公司注册地在益阳市高新技术产业开发区,占地100余亩;公司在长沙设有分公司,位于麓谷国家级高新技术开发区,占地100余亩。2015年11月16日,公司在新三板成功挂牌,股票简称为:惠同新材;股票代码为:833751

 

 

        公司经营范围为金属纤维及制品、电磁屏蔽材料及新材料的研究和开发。公司2002年获“国家高技术产业化示范工程”授牌,2003年被认定为高新技术企业。12月份被认定为湖南省第一批高新技术企业。

        公司拥有金属纤维生产的自主知识产权。公司目前在金属纤维长纤、短纤、长纤捻线、短纤混纺纱线及导电塑料母粒等产品中拥有核心技术。公司生产的金属纤维具有高强和超细的特点。独具特色的生产工艺使公司在金属纤维生产的技术和质量方面处于世界先进水平。

 

 

        公司始终坚持以科技创新为主题,重视新产品、新项目的研究与开发工作,使公司的市场竞争力和可持续发展能力得到不断的提升,确保了公司在行业中始终处于领先地位。